At Aspire we have the belief that every woman has the right to feel beautiful; whether it’s her wedding or a high school reunion. As a woman it is your right to feel beautiful in your own skin.Push-ups to Pinups is the perfect opportunity to showcase that feeling and look like a super model. You may be hesitant at first and think “I could never look like that” or “I’d be too nervous to do a photo shoot”. But that’s the beauty of professional photos; they allow you to see what you really look like without the critical self-deprecating voice you use when looking in the mirror.

Push-ups to Pinups takes you through a 12-week training program capping it off with a professional photo shoot done by the extremely talented Kelly Morton. You will have the full experience as flashbulbs are illuminating, and a fan is blowing your hair in a super hero-type fashion. The photo shoot is what you want to make it; whether it’s you looking healthy and happy in cute workout clothes, professional and fit in a favourite outfit or those risqué boudoir photos you have always wanted to get for your husband. We can even take the shoot off-site to somewhere that fits your personality. More comfortable in the gym instead of a studio? No problem we can make that happen. This program is about you, making you feel as beautiful as you really are. All photography is done by the extremely talented Kelly Morton… check out his portfolio! Hair and Make Up is taken care of by the expert staff at Puressence Spa Salon.

What to Expect

The program starts with a fitness assessment where determine a baseline it’s from here the process begins, you will receive a meal plan, a cardio schedule. All of this on-top of your four workouts/week at Aspire with our highly trained staff. All of this for 14-weeks leading into the big day. The whole package only costs between $120 and $180 bi-weekly after your downpayment of $320. There are no hidden fees, the whole package, including the photo shoot with digital copies of branded prints, for as low as $120 bi-weekly!

Don't Just Take Our Word

Facebook API Ratning: {"error":{"message":"Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.","type":"OAuthException","code":190,"error_subcode":460,"fbtrace_id":"E2rP\/renIxi"}}
mm-15128-019

Accountability

Unlike online programs where you just follow along and report in from time to time. Push-Ups to Pinups is done with our expert staff 4 times a week. When you miss a workout, we know about it. All of your workouts at Aspire are scheduled, allowing you to put the time aside in your busy day.

Flexibility

Push-ups to Pinups works around your schedule, you’re not at the mercy of a class schedule. You can book your workouts in during any of the hours we’re open. A fitness program should work around your schedule, a few easy tweeks and this incredible program should ease nicely into your schedule.

Experience

Push-Ups to Pinups is now going into it’s fourth year, we have the experience to get you to your goals. We’ve had over 200 successful pinups each with their own unique challenges and goals. We can help you. From something as simple as changing your homework or something a little more involved such as finding a new wardrobe.

Expert Staff

Aspire Fitness is proud to have an expert team of Kinesiologists. We have a University education to serve you better. When you’re here you can feel comfortable that you’re getting the best experience for you hard earned money. Our staff will ensure your workouts are safe, yet well still being challenging and fun.

48

Workouts

with our expert staff

84

Days

to change your life

168

Workouts

in total

14

Days

of a sample meal plan

526

Success Stories

to date... and growing

Push-Ups to Pinups Booklet

your guide for the next 12-weeks

To help you along the way every Pinup gets a booklet filled with exercises to do at home, tips for success and is riddled with motivating photos of past pinups. In the booklet you will also find your measurements as we move along the 12-week program, allowing you to quickly glimpse back at your successes!

Capture

Eat Right For The Rest Of Your Life

Two Week Sample Meal Plan

Real Food Real Results

To help get you started with your clean eating we include a 2-week meal plan for you to follow. Once you get the hang of the meal plan we will help you find recipes you enjoy.

Let's Chat

Get in touch with one of our professional trainers

jua17f-003

2018 Schedule

Program Start Photo Shoot End of Program Register
Tue Jan 02 Tue Mar 27 – Thu Mar 29 Sat Apr 07 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G January 2 2018
Mon Jan 15 Tue Apr 10 – Thu Apr 12 Sat Apr 21 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G January 15 2018
Mon Jan 29 Tue Apr 24 – Thu Apr 26 Sat May 05 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G January 29 2018
Mon Feb 12 Tue May 08 – Thu May 10 Sat May 19 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G February 12 2018
Mon Feb 26 Tue May 22 – Thu May 24 Sat Jun 02 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G February 26 2018
Mon Mar 12 Tue Jun 05 – Thu Jun 07 Sat Jun 16 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G March 12 2018
Mon Mar 26 Tue Jun 19 – Thu Jun 21 Sat Jun 30 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G March 26 2018
Mon Apr 09 Tue Jul 03 – Thu Jul 05 Sat Jul 14 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G April 9 2018
Mon Apr 23 Tue Jul 17 – Thu Jul 19 Sat Jul 28 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G April 23 2018
Mon May 07 Tue Jul 31 – Thu Aug 02 Sat Aug 11 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G May 7 2018
Tue May 22 Tue Aug 14 – Thu Aug 16 Sat Aug 25 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G May 22 2018
Mon Jun 04 Tue Aug 28 – Thu Aug 30 Sat Sep 08 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G June 4 2018
Mon Jun 18 Tue Sep 11 – Thu Sep 13 Sat Sep 22 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G June 18 2018
Tue Jul 03 Tue Sep 25 – Thu Sep 27 Sat Oct 06 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G July 3 2018
Mon Jul 16 Tue Oct 09 – Thu Oct 11 Sat Oct 20 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G July 16 2018
Tue Aug 07 Tue Oct 30 – Thu Nov 01 Sat Nov 10 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G August 7 2018
Tue Aug 21 Tue Nov 13 – Thu Nov 15 Sat Nov 24 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G August 21 2018
Mon Sep 03 Tue Nov 27 – Thu Nov 29 Sat Dec 08 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G September 3 2018
Mon Sep 10 Tue Dec 04 – Thu Dec 06 Sat Dec 15 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G September 10 2018
Mon Sep 17 Tue Dec 11 – Thu Dec 13 Sat Dec 22 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G September 17 2018

Recent Pinups

Push-Ups to Pinups | Karen

Class of 2016 / Hair - Jena / Make-Up - Jena / Push-Ups to Pinups

Push-Ups to Pinups | Mollie

Class of 2017 / Hair - Jena / Make-Up - Sayuri / Push-Ups to Pinups

Push-Ups to Pinups | Jo-Ann

Class of 2017 / Hair - Jena / Make-Up - Sayuri / Push-Ups to Pinups

Push-Ups to Pinups | Nikki

Class of 2017 / Hair - Penny / Make-Up - Sayuri / Push-Ups to Pinups

Push-Ups to Pinups | Karen

Class of 2017 / Hair - Lisa / Make-Up - Sayuri / Push-Ups to Pinups

Push-Ups to Pinups | Wendy

Class of 2017 / Hair - Penny / Make-Up - Sayuri / Push-Ups to Pinups

jt-1555-006

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need to have worked out before starting the program?

No, Pushups to Pinups is designed to allow those who have never been in a gym or worked out to start up and learn a wide variety of exercises over the course of the program.

Am I too old?

You’re never too old to feel great about your body. Pushups to Pinups can be enjoyed by most ages, the big limitation is any chronic condition such as arthritis, heart disease etc. But this is discussed on a per client basis.

Am I too young?

We have limited the program to 18 years old or older. Don’t worry if you’re not quite there yet Pushups to Pinups will be around for some time.

I’m still breast feeding can I do the program?

No, it is not a good idea to start an intense exercise program while breast feeding. The stress of changing physical activity levels and diet can cause adverse effects to your milk. It is best to wait till after you’re done feeding.

I’ve just had a child can I do the program?

Yes, assuming there are no complications such as a separation of your abdominal muscles. Normally two weeks post natural child birth (6-weeks for a caesarian section) is ok to start a training program. It is however suggested that you start with our CustomFIT program for at least a month before starting the Pushups to Pinups program if you’re looking at getting into exercise again.

Do all my pictures go online?

No, you get to select which pictures go online. During the shoot we choose some “safe” pictures for our website, we needs these so we can have a nice write up about you.

What if I don’t want any pictures?

The photo shoot is a big part of what we’re doing, and we want to have them so we can tell your story of your fitness journey.

How do I get my pictures?

After the shoot Kelly (photographer) will edit the best photos and then sends them to us. From there you will receive an email link with the branded photos. You can then select which photos you’re comfortable with being online. If you’d like any prints of unbranded photos you can contact Kelly. We aim to get between 20-40 pictures of each model.

Can I my family be in the pictures?

This isn’t usually a problem, it is something we arrange per client. We normally try to time up the shoot so your family can come by at the beginning or end of your shoot, so they’re not there for the full length of the shoot.

Can a friend come with me to the shoot?

We have found that having too many cooks in the kitchen can be a real negative for somebody’s shoot. In the past we have allowed other people in the shoot but have made arrangements beforehand. It is important to remember that there are other models shooting as well and they might not be comfortable with somebody else at location.

Is it a class?

No, Pushups to Pinups is an open scheduling program. What that means is you can schedule your workouts during any of our hours. We do ask for at least 2 hours cancellation notice.

When can I come in?

You can schedule yourself in during any of our regular hours.

Who is the photographer?

Aspire Fitness exclusively uses Kelly Morton for all photos. His knowledge of the human body has proved to yield the best photos.

What about hair and make-up?

The wonderful staff at Puressence Spa and Salon take care of the hair and make-up the day of the shoot.

Can I come check out the facility?

You sure can, we love to have visitors. It is best to give us a call to schedule a time to check it out so we can take the time to properly show you everything we offer.

I have my own photographer can I use them?

We have established a working relationship with Kelly Morton, he knows what we expect of him and vice-versa so we won’t use another photographer for the program. What some models have done is scheduled their own photographer the day after their Pushups to Pinups shoot.

Am I alone during the shoot?

We try to allow the minimum amount of people at the shoot. We normally shoot 2-3 girls per shoot, with Kelly (photographer), Jason (Aspire Fitness) and maybe a stylist from Puressence being the only others at the shoot. If more risqué photos are being done we ask the others there to leave for a few minutes.

Where do we shoot?

We don’t have a set location, we try to find unique locations. If you have a location you’d like to shoot please let us know and we will take a look at it.

What if I don’t finish the program?

Due to the nature of the program, once you’ve committed to Pushups to Pinups you will be billed for the entirety of the 12-weeks.