G2G—White

What to expect

A 14-week gritty, progressive program constructed to challenge everyone from the gym-newcomer to the seasoned sweat-junkie. 4 workouts a week will be executed in-house under the supervision of certified kinesiologists and additional homework.

The piece de resistance is a professional photo-shoot at week 12.

Going out with a bang: Post photo-shoot our 2 week exit program affirms our promise to you that this a life-style and not a quick-fix. Here is where we focus on your next goal; whether it’s sports, family or life-related we’re going to set you up for a succession of successes.

A photo shoot for guys?

Yes. Everyone deserves their moment in the spotlight, especially after putting in the work and this is the best way to capture that success.

It’s not a “bodybuilding contest”, it’s not just a “thing that girls do”. When you look great, feel great and are universally at your personal peak there’s nothing like it and keeping record of that feeling is motivation to always keep operating at your best. Whether you take this time to finally get some new family photos, do the couples photoshoot you’ve talked about forever or do it just for you. Hey maybe your LinkedIn profile pic is just outdated, it’s your shoot, you choose.

The Program

At Aspire we always say that “Hard Work Generates Results” and Grit to Glory is no exception. Your 4 workouts a week in house will be progressive yet challenging. You will discover what your body is really capable of. Between your workouts at Aspire Fitness you will have 5 days of homework to do on your own, allowing you the flexibility to fit G2G into your busy schedule. Every two weeks we will check your progress with our body composition testing, this ensures you’re heading in the right direction.

Real Food

No need to put the BBQ away, our meal plan is real food. That’s right you can still throw a nice steak on the BBQ, or cook up some ribs. There is no secret to eating healthy, just eliminate processed food, which leaves you with some incredible foods. Check out some of our recipes that are sure to fill you up.

ltaf-13626-010

Bring your better half

Sometimes having someone working beside you can be the difference of success or failure. We have many couples who do Push-Ups to Pinups and Grit to Glory alongside each other and have a fantastic photo shoot together. Gentleman be careful how you suggest this.

Contact us

cla17f-004

2018 Schedule

Program Start Photo Shoot End of Program Register
Tue Jan 02 Tue Mar 27 – Thu Mar 29 Sat Apr 07 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G January 2 2018
Mon Jan 15 Tue Apr 10 – Thu Apr 12 Sat Apr 21 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G January 15 2018
Mon Jan 29 Tue Apr 24 – Thu Apr 26 Sat May 05 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G January 29 2018
Mon Feb 12 Tue May 08 – Thu May 10 Sat May 19 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G February 12 2018
Mon Feb 26 Tue May 22 – Thu May 24 Sat Jun 02 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G February 26 2018
Mon Mar 12 Tue Jun 05 – Thu Jun 07 Sat Jun 16 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G March 12 2018
Mon Mar 26 Tue Jun 19 – Thu Jun 21 Sat Jun 30 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G March 26 2018
Mon Apr 09 Tue Jul 03 – Thu Jul 05 Sat Jul 14 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G April 9 2018
Mon Apr 23 Tue Jul 17 – Thu Jul 19 Sat Jul 28 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G April 23 2018
Mon May 07 Tue Jul 31 – Thu Aug 02 Sat Aug 11 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G May 7 2018
Tue May 22 Tue Aug 14 – Thu Aug 16 Sat Aug 25 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G May 22 2018
Mon Jun 04 Tue Aug 28 – Thu Aug 30 Sat Sep 08 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G June 4 2018
Mon Jun 18 Tue Sep 11 – Thu Sep 13 Sat Sep 22 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G June 18 2018
Tue Jul 03 Tue Sep 25 – Thu Sep 27 Sat Oct 06 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G July 3 2018
Mon Jul 16 Tue Oct 09 – Thu Oct 11 Sat Oct 20 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G July 16 2018
Tue Aug 07 Tue Oct 30 – Thu Nov 01 Sat Nov 10 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G August 7 2018
Tue Aug 21 Tue Nov 13 – Thu Nov 15 Sat Nov 24 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G August 21 2018
Mon Sep 03 Tue Nov 27 – Thu Nov 29 Sat Dec 08 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G September 3 2018
Mon Sep 10 Tue Dec 04 – Thu Dec 06 Sat Dec 15 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G September 10 2018
Mon Sep 17 Tue Dec 11 – Thu Dec 13 Sat Dec 22 Eventbrite - P2P/G2G September 17 2018

See who's done it

Grit to Glory | Justin

Class of 2017 / Grit to Glory / Hair - Penny

Grit to Glory | Pierre

Class of 2017 / Grit to Glory / Hair - Penny

Grit to Glory | Al

Class of 2016 / Grit to Glory / Hair - Lisa

G2G | Adam, Joel, Justin, Glen, Rene

Class of 2016 / Grit to Glory

P2P/G2G | Mike and Susie

Class of 2016 / Grit to Glory / Hair - Jena / Hair - Lisa